Multiple Tokens

Q) Can multiple upgrades use the same token to trigger? E.g. two Romulan Tactical Officer card off a single Target Lock, or Spock and Valtane from a single scan.

A) No. Each upgrade that uses a token, must use different tokens. So, Spock and Valtane would require 2 tokens in order to use them both in an attack. AParks:

Q) If an attack is split between targets, can a single battle stations or one pair of target locks be used to affect rolls against both targets?

A) No. Each token's effect is only applied to one target because the combat sequence is initiated separately against each target. AParks:

Token Types:

Battle Stations
Target Lock