Weapon - Federation
From: USS Sutherland (Dom War OP4 Prize)

Q) If the USS Sutherland fires on a target at range 3 using torpedoes and then uses Secondary Torpedo Launcher, can it use it's text to re-roll the dice from both attacks?

A) Yes. The text permits a re-roll when you initiate an attack. Secondary Torpedo Launcher initiates a second, separate attack.

The extra attack granted by Secondary Torpedo Launcher specifically states “second”. You cannot perform this attack off the back of another extra attack granted by cards like Energy Dissipator or an additional copy of Secondary Torpedo Launcher. AParks: